How do I delete a Tribe?

A Tribe can only be deleted by it’s Chief. If you are a member and want to leave a Tribe please read this article.

Please be aware of your responsibilities as a Chief. The Tribe and it’s Channels will be completely removed and become inaccessible for it’s members once you hit the delete button!

To delete a Tribe:

  1. Open Dappre
  2. Tap Tribes
  3. Tap the Tribe you want to delete
  4. Tap the Edit in the top right corner
  5. Tap Delete Tribe
  6. Confirm you are sure you want to delete the Tribe





Browse support by category