How long are messages and images in a Tribe Channel saved?

There is a 30 day history you should be aware of.

When you join a Channel you get all messages and images posted within the last 30 days.

When you visit an already joined Channel after an extended period of time you will only receive all new messages and images posted within the last 30 days.

Messages and images you receive will stay on your phone.






Browse support by category