Yes you can! A local copy of all the cards (of people you are connected to) is stored on your device.

If you are an iOS user you can even pre-connect with other iOS Dappre users while you (or both of you) are not online. Simply scan the others QR code and the next time both of you are online the connection will be finalised.






Browse support by category